To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

August, 2021
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 8-3-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 8-3-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
Full
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-4-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-4-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
Full
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 8-5-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 8-5-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
Full
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 8-9-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 8-9-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
Full
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 8-10-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 8-10-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
Full
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-11-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-11-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
Full
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 8-12-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 8-12-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
Full
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 8-16-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 8-16-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
2
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-18-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-18-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
5
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 8-24-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 8-24-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-25-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-25-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
17
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 8-30-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 8-30-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
14
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 8-31-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 8-31-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
September, 2021
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 9-1-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 9-1-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 9-2-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 9-2-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
16
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 9-7-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 9-7-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 9-8-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 9-8-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
17
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 9-13-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 9-13-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 9-14-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 9-14-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 9-15-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 9-15-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 9-16-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 9-16-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
12
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 9-17-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 9-17-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
1
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 9-20-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 9-20-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 9-24-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 9-24-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
11
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 9-29-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 9-29-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 9-30-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 9-30-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
October, 2021
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-1-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-1-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 10-4-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 10-4-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-8-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-8-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 10-10-2021 5:00 AM
Sun. 10-10-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
14
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 10-12-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 10-12-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 10-13-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 10-13-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-14-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-14-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-15-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-15-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 10-18-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 10-18-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 10-19-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 10-19-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 10-20-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 10-20-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-21-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-21-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-22-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-22-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 10-24-2021 5:00 AM
Sun. 10-24-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 10-25-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 10-25-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 10-26-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 10-26-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 10-27-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 10-27-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-28-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-28-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-29-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-29-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 10-31-2021 5:00 AM
Sun. 10-31-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
November, 2021
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-1-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-1-2021 4:00 PM
18
$170
15
Lingcod & More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-2-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-2-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-3-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-3-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 11-4-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 11-4-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-5-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-5-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-8-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-8-2021 4:00 PM
18
$170
17
Lingcod & More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-9-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-9-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-10-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-10-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 11-11-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 11-11-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-12-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-12-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 11-14-2021 5:00 AM
Sun. 11-14-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-15-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-15-2021 4:00 PM
18
$170
16
Lingcod & More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-16-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-16-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-17-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-17-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 11-18-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 11-18-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-19-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-19-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 11-21-2021 5:00 AM
Sun. 11-21-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-22-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-22-2021 4:00 PM
18
$170
18
Lingcod & More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-24-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-24-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-26-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-26-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-29-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-29-2021 4:00 PM
18
$170
18
Lingcod & More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-30-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-30-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
December, 2021
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-1-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-1-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-2-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-2-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-3-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-3-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-4-2021 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-4-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
16
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 12-5-2021 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-5-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-6-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-6-2021 4:00 PM
18
$170
18
Lingcod & More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-7-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-7-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-8-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-8-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-9-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-9-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-10-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-10-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-11-2021 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-11-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 12-12-2021 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-12-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-13-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-13-2021 4:00 PM
18
$170
18
Lingcod & More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-14-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-14-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-15-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-15-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-16-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-16-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-17-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-17-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-18-2021 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-18-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-20-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-20-2021 4:00 PM
18
$170
18
Lingcod & More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-21-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-21-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-22-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-22-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-23-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-23-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-24-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-24-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-25-2021 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-25-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 12-26-2021 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-26-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-27-2021 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-27-2021 4:00 PM
18
$170
18
Lingcod & More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-28-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-28-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-29-2021 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-29-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-30-2021 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-30-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-31-2021 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-31-2021 4:00 PM
18
$160
18
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Page 1 of 1