To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

April, 2018
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 4-30-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 4-30-2018 4:00 PM
22
$120
Full
Lingcod Special!
May, 2018
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 5-2-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 5-2-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
17
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 5-3-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 5-3-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
21
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 5-6-2018 5:00 AM
Sun. 5-6-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
4
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 5-7-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 5-7-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 5-9-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 5-9-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 5-10-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 5-10-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
16
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 5-11-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 5-11-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 5-14-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 5-14-2018 4:00 PM
20
$120
18
Seeker Sponsored Full Day Freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 5-16-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 5-16-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
20
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 5-17-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 5-17-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 5-21-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 5-21-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
18
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 5-22-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 5-22-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 5-24-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 5-24-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 5-25-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 5-25-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
20
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 5-28-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 5-28-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
20
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 5-29-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 5-29-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 5-30-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 5-30-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 5-31-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 5-31-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
June, 2018
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 6-1-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 6-1-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 6-2-2018 5:00 AM
Sat. 6-2-2018 4:00 PM
18
$135
Full
United Composites Rods Sponsored Trip - Giveaways for all passengers and a chance to WIN a rod!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 6-6-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 6-6-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 6-7-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 6-7-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 6-8-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 6-8-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 6-11-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 6-11-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 6-13-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 6-13-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 6-14-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 6-14-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
20
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 6-19-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 6-19-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 6-21-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 6-21-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 6-25-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 6-25-2018 4:00 PM
20
$120
5
Seeker Sponsored Full Day Freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 6-26-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 6-26-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 6-28-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 6-28-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 6-29-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 6-29-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
July, 2018
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 7-2-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 7-2-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 7-3-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 7-3-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 7-4-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 7-4-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 7-5-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 7-5-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 7-9-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 7-9-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 7-11-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 7-11-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 7-12-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 7-12-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 7-15-2018 5:00 AM
Sun. 7-15-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
21
Exotic Hunt on the Aloha Exotic Hunt on the Aloha
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 7-16-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 7-16-2018 4:00 PM
20
$120
19
Turners Outdoors Sponsored- Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 7-17-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 7-17-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 7-18-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 7-18-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 7-19-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 7-19-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 7-23-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 7-23-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 7-24-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 7-24-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 7-25-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 7-25-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 7-26-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 7-26-2018 4:00 PM
20
$120
20
Seeker Sponsored Full Day Freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 7-30-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 7-30-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 7-31-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 7-31-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
August, 2018
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-1-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-1-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 8-2-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 8-2-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 8-5-2018 5:00 AM
Sun. 8-5-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
7
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 8-6-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 8-6-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 8-7-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 8-7-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 8-13-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 8-13-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-15-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-15-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 8-16-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 8-16-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 8-20-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 8-20-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-22-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-22-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 8-23-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 8-23-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 8-27-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 8-27-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-29-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-29-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 8-30-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 8-30-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 8-31-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 8-31-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
September, 2018
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 9-3-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 9-3-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 9-4-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 9-4-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 9-5-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 9-5-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 9-6-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 9-6-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 9-7-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 9-7-2918 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 9-10-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 9-10-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 9-12-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 9-12-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 9-13-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 9-13-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 9-17-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 9-17-2018 4:00 PM
20
$120
20
Turners Outdoors Sponsored- Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 9-19-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 9-19-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 9-24-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 9-24-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 9-25-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 9-25-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 9-26-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 9-26-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 9-27-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 9-27-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
October, 2018
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 10-1-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 10-1-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 10-2-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 10-2-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 10-3-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 10-3-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-4-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-4-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-5-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-5-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 10-8-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 10-8-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 10-10-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 10-10-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-11-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-11-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-12-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-12-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 10-15-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 10-15-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 10-16-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 10-16-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-18-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-18-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 10-20-2018 5:00 AM
Sat. 10-20-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
21
Lingcod Special Lingcod Special
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 10-22-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 10-22-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 10-23-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 10-23-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 10-24-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 10-24-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-25-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-25-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-26-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-26-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 10-28-2018 5:00 AM
Sun. 10-28-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 10-29-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 10-29-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 10-30-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 10-30-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 10-31-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 10-31-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
November, 2018
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 11-1-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 11-1-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-2-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-2-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 11-4-2018 5:00 AM
Sun. 11-4-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-5-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-5-2018 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Lingcod Special!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-6-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-6-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-7-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-7-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 11-8-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 11-8-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-9-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-9-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 11-11-2018 5:00 AM
Sun. 11-11-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-12-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-12-2018 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Lingcod Special!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-13-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-13-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-14-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-14-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 11-15-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 11-15-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-16-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-16-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-19-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-19-2018 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Lingcod Special!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-21-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-21-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 11-22-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 11-22-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-23-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-23-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 11-24-2018 5:00 AM
Sat. 11-24-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 11-25-2018 5:00 AM
Sun. 11-25-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-26-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-26-2018 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Lingcod Special!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-27-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-27-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-28-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-28-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 11-29-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 11-29-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-30-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-30-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
December, 2018
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-1-2018 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-1-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 12-2-2018 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-2-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-3-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-3-2018 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Lingcod Special!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-4-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-4-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-5-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-5-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-6-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-6-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-7-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-7-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-8-2018 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-8-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 12-9-2018 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-9-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-10-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-10-2018 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Lingcod Special!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-11-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-11-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-12-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-12-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-13-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-13-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-14-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-14-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-17-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-17-2018 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Lingcod Special!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-19-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-19-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-20-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-20-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-21-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-21-2018 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Lingcod Special!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-22-2018 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-22-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 12-23-2018 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-23-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-26-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-26-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-27-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-27-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-28-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-28-2018 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Lingcod Special!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-29-2018 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-29-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 12-30-2018 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-30-2018 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Full Day Freelance
Page 1 of 1