To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

July, 2020
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 7-8-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 7-8-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
Full
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 7-13-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 7-13-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
Full
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 7-16-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 7-16-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
Full
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 7-17-2020 5:00 AM
Fri. 7-17-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
Full
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 7-20-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 7-20-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
Full
Seeker Sponsored Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 7-22-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 7-22-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
Full
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 7-23-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 7-23-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
Full
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 7-24-2020 5:00 AM
Fri. 7-24-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
Full
Full day freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 7-29-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 7-29-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
Full
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
August, 2020
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 8-4-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 8-4-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
13
Full day freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-5-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-5-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
13
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 8-6-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 8-6-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
Full
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 8-11-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 8-11-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
13
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-12-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-12-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-19-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-19-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 8-20-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 8-20-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
9
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 8-25-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 8-25-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-26-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-26-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 8-31-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 8-31-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
September, 2020
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 9-1-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 9-1-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 9-2-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 9-2-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
13
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 9-3-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 9-3-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
7
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 9-14-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 9-14-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 9-18-2020 5:00 AM
Fri. 9-18-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
11
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 9-21-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 9-21-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 9-22-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 9-22-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 9-23-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 9-23-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 9-24-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 9-24-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 9-28-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 9-28-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 9-30-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 9-30-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
October, 2020
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-1-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-1-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-2-2020 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-2-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 10-5-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 10-5-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 10-7-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 10-7-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-8-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-8-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-9-2020 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-9-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 10-10-2020 5:00 AM
Sat. 10-10-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
13
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 10-11-2020 5:00 AM
Sun. 10-11-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 10-12-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 10-12-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 10-13-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 10-13-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 10-14-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 10-14-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-15-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-15-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-16-2020 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-16-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 10-19-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 10-19-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 10-20-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 10-20-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 10-21-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 10-21-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-22-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-22-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-23-2020 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-23-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 10-26-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 10-26-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 10-27-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 10-27-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 10-28-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 10-28-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-29-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-29-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-30-2020 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-30-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 10-31-2020 5:00 AM
Sat. 10-31-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
November, 2020
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-2-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-2-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
14
Lingcod and More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-3-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-3-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-4-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-4-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 11-5-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 11-5-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-6-2020 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-6-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 11-8-2020 5:00 AM
Sun. 11-8-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full day freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-9-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-9-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
14
Lingcod and More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-10-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-10-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-11-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-11-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 11-12-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 11-12-2020 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-13-2020 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-13-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-16-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-16-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
14
Lingcod and More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-17-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-17-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-18-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-18-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 11-19-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 11-19-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-20-2020 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-20-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-23-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-23-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Lingcod and More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-25-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-25-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-27-2020 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-27-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 11-29-2020 5:00 AM
Sun. 11-29-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-30-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-30-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Lingcod and More!
Face Coverings Required
December, 2020
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-1-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-1-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-2-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-2-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-3-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-3-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-4-2020 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-4-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-5-2020 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-5-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 12-6-2020 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-6-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-7-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-7-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Lingcod and More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-8-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-8-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-9-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-9-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-10-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-10-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-11-2020 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-11-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-12-2020 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-12-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 12-13-2020 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-13-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-14-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-14-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Lingcod and More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-15-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-15-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-16-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-16-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-17-2020 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-17-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-18-2020 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-18-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-19-2020 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-19-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-21-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-21-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Lingcod and More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-22-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-22-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-23-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-23-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-26-2020 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-26-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 12-27-2020 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-27-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-28-2020 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-28-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Lingcod and More!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-29-2020 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-29-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-30-2020 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-30-2020 4:00 PM
15
$160
15
Full Day Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Page 1 of 1