To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

March, 2019
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 3-19-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 3-19-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
15
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 3-20-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 3-20-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
21
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 3-21-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 3-21-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
18
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 3-22-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 3-22-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
13
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 3-25-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 3-25-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
Full
Lingcod and more!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 3-26-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 3-26-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
20
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 3-27-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 3-27-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
15
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 3-28-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 3-28-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 3-29-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 3-29-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
20
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 3-31-2019 5:00 AM
Sun. 3-31-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
Full
Full day freelance!
April, 2019
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 4-1-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 4-1-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
10
Lingcod and more!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 4-3-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 4-3-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 4-4-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 4-4-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 4-5-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 4-5-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
20
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 4-8-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 4-8-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
17
Lingcod and more!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 4-9-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 4-9-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 4-10-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 4-10-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 4-11-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 4-11-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 4-15-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 4-15-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
15
Lingcod and more!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 4-16-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 4-16-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 4-17-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 4-17-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 4-18-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 4-18-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
17
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 4-22-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 4-22-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
20
Lingcod and more!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 4-23-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 4-23-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
21
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 4-24-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 4-24-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 4-26-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 4-26-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 4-29-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 4-29-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
20
Lingcod and more!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 4-30-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 4-30-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
May, 2019
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 5-2-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 5-2-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 5-3-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 5-3-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 5-6-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 5-6-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 5-7-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 5-7-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 5-8-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 5-8-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 5-9-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 5-9-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 5-10-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 5-10-2019 4:00 PM
20
$130
6
Seeker Sponsored Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 5-12-2019 5:00 AM
Sun. 5-12-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
16
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 5-13-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 5-13-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 5-16-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 5-16-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
19
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 5-17-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 5-17-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
21
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 5-20-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 5-20-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 5-21-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 5-21-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 5-22-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 5-22-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
19
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 5-27-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 5-27-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
12
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 5-28-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 5-28-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 5-29-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 5-29-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 5-30-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 5-30-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 5-31-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 5-31-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
21
Full day freelance!
June, 2019
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 6-1-2019 5:00 AM
Sat. 6-1-2019 4:00 PM
18
$145
Full
United Composite Sponsored Trip!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 6-3-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 6-3-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 6-4-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 6-4-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 6-5-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 6-5-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 6-6-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 6-6-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 6-7-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 6-7-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
21
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 6-10-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 6-10-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
20
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 6-12-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 6-12-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
22
Turners Outdoorsman Sponsored Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 6-13-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 6-13-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
19
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 6-14-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 6-14-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
15
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 6-24-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 6-24-2019 4:00 PM
20
$130
Full
Seeker Sponsored Full day freelane!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 6-28-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 6-28-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
14
Full day freelance!
July, 2019
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 7-1-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 7-1-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 7-2-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 7-2-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 7-3-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 7-3-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 7-4-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 7-4-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
21
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 7-5-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 7-5-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 7-8-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 7-8-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 7-10-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 7-10-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
21
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 7-15-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 7-15-2019 4:00 PM
20
$130
13
Seeker Sponsored Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 7-18-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 7-18-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 7-22-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 7-22-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 7-24-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 7-24-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 7-25-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 7-25-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 7-26-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 7-26-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
Full
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 7-29-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 7-29-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
20
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 7-30-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 7-30-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 7-31-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 7-31-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
August, 2019
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 8-1-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 8-1-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 8-5-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 8-5-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 8-6-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 8-6-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-7-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-7-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 8-8-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 8-8-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 8-13-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 8-13-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
19
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-14-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-14-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 8-19-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 8-19-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-21-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-21-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 8-22-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 8-22-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 8-23-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 8-23-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 8-26-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 8-26-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 8-27-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 8-27-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 8-28-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 8-28-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 8-29-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 8-29-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
September, 2019
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 9-2-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 9-2-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
owner charter
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 9-3-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 9-3-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
owner charter
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 9-4-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 9-4-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
owner charter
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 9-5-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 9-5-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
owner charter
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 9-6-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 9-6-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
20
owner charter
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 9-9-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 9-9-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
owner charter
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 9-10-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 9-10-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
owner charter
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 9-11-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 9-11-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
owner charter
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 9-12-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 9-12-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
owner charter
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 9-16-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 9-16-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
owner charter
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 9-19-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 9-19-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
owner charter
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 9-23-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 9-23-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
owner charter
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 9-25-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 9-25-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
owner charter
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 9-30-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 9-30-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
owner charter
October, 2019
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 10-2-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 10-2-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-3-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-3-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-4-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-4-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 10-7-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 10-7-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 10-8-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 10-8-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 10-9-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 10-9-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-10-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-10-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-11-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-11-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 10-21-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 10-21-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 10-22-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 10-22-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 10-23-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 10-23-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-24-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-24-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 10-25-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-25-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 10-28-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 10-28-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 10-29-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 10-29-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 10-30-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 10-30-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 10-31-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 10-31-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
November, 2019
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 11-2-2019 5:00 AM
Sat. 11-2-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-4-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-4-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
22
Lingcod & more!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-5-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-5-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-6-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-6-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 11-7-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 11-7-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-8-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-8-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 11-10-2019 5:00 AM
Sun. 11-10-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-11-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-11-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
22
Lingcod & more!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-12-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-12-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-13-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-13-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 11-14-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 11-14-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-15-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-15-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-18-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-18-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
22
Lingcod & more!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-19-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-19-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-20-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-20-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 11-21-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 11-21-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-22-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-22-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 11-24-2019 5:00 AM
Sun. 11-24-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-25-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-25-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
22
Lingcod & more!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-26-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-26-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-27-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-27-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-29-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-29-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 11-30-2019 5:00 AM
Sat. 11-30-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
December, 2019
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 12-1-2019 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-1-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-2-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-2-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
22
Lingcod & more!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-3-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-3-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-4-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-4-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-5-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-5-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-6-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-6-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-7-2019 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-7-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 12-8-2019 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-8-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-9-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-9-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
22
Lingcod & more!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-10-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-10-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-11-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-11-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-12-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-12-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-13-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-13-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-14-2019 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-14-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-16-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-16-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
22
Lingcod & more!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-17-2019 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-17-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-18-2019 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-18-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-19-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-19-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-20-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-20-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-21-2019 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-21-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 12-22-2019 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-22-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-23-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-23-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
22
Lingcod & more!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-26-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-26-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-27-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-27-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-28-2019 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-28-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 12-29-2019 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-29-2019 4:00 PM
22
$120
22
Full day freelance!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-30-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-30-2019 4:00 PM
22
$130
22
Lingcod & more!
Page 1 of 1