To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

November, 2017
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-21-2017 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-21-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
6
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-22-2017 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-22-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 11-24-2017 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-24-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
10
Full Day Freelance.
Holiday Food Drive. Bring in your can goods! Free raffle ticket with each item brought in for a drawing on Dec 29.
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 11-25-2017 5:00 AM
Sat. 11-25-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
Full
Full Day Freelance.
Holiday Food Drive. Bring in your can goods! Free raffle ticket with each item brought in for a drawing on Dec 29.
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 11-26-2017 5:00 AM
Sun. 11-26-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
12
Full Day Freelance
Holiday Food Drive. Bring in your can goods! Free raffle ticket with each item brought in for a drawing on Dec 29.
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 11-27-2017 5:00 AM
Mon. 11-27-2017 4:00 PM
22
$115
1
Lingcod Special!
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 11-28-2017 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-28-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 11-29-2017 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-29-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 11-30-2017 5:00 AM
Thu. 11-30-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance.
Holiday Food Drive. Bring in your can goods! Free raffle ticket with each item brought in for a drawing on Dec 29.
December, 2017
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-1-2017 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-1-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance.
Holiday Food Drive. Bring in your can goods! Free raffle ticket with each item brought in for a drawing on Dec 29.
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-4-2017 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-4-2017 4:00 PM
22
$115
Full
Lingcod Special!
Holiday Food Drive. Bring in your can goods! Free raffle ticket with each item brought in for a drawing on Dec 29.
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-5-2017 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-5-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-6-2017 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-6-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-7-2017 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-7-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-8-2017 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-8-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-9-2017 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-9-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
20
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-11-2017 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-11-2017 4:00 PM
22
$115
15
Lingcod Special!
Holiday Food Drive. Bring in your can goods! Free raffle ticket with each item brought in for a drawing on Dec 29.
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-12-2017 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-12-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-13-2017 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-13-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-14-2017 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-14-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-15-2017 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-15-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Mon. 12-18-2017 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-18-2017 4:00 PM
22
$115
22
Lingcod Special!
Holiday Food Drive. Bring in your can goods! Free raffle ticket with each item brought in for a drawing on Dec 29.
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-20-2017 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-20-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-21-2017 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-21-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-23-2017 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-23-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
18
Full Day Freelance.
Holiday Food Drive. Bring in your can goods! Free raffle ticket with each item brought in for a drawing on Dec 29.
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sun. 12-24-2017 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-24-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance.
Holiday Food Drive. Bring in your can goods! Free raffle ticket with each item brought in for a drawing on Dec 29.
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Tue. 12-26-2017 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-26-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
20
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Wed. 12-27-2017 5:00 AM
Wed. 12-27-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
21
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Thu. 12-28-2017 5:00 AM
Thu. 12-28-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
22
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Fri. 12-29-2017 5:00 AM
Fri. 12-29-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
21
Full Day Freelance
Aloha Spirit
Full Day
Sat. 12-30-2017 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-30-2017 4:00 PM
22
$110
13
Full Day Freelance
Page 1 of 1